Back to top

Kings Hill School Primary & Nursery

Inspired to believe, Inspired to achieve

TERM DATES

TERM DATES FOR 2023-2024

Term 1

INSET: Friday 1st September 2023

INSET: Monday 4th September 2023

Term starts for children: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Finish: Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 30th October 2023

Finish: Friday 15th December 2023

Term 3

INSET: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

INSET: Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Term starts for children: Thursday 4th January 2024

Finish: Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 19th February 2024

Finish: Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 15th April 2024

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2024

Finish: Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6

INSET: Monday 3rd June 2024

Term starts for children: Tuesday 4th June 2024

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Printable Version (PDF)

TERM DATES FOR 2024-2025

Term 1

INSET: Monday 2nd September 2024

INSET: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Term starts for children: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Finish: Friday 25th October 2024

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 4th November 2024

Finish: Friday 20th December 2024

Term 3

Term starts for children: Monday 6th January 2025

Finish: Friday 14th February 2025

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 24th February 2025

Finish: Friday 4th April 2025

Term 5

Term starts for children: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Finish: Friday 23rd May 2025

Term 6

INSET: Monday 2nd June 2025

Term starts for children: Tuesday 3rd June 2025

Finish: Friday 18th July 2025

INSET: Monday 21st June 2025

INSET: Tuesday 22nd June 2025

 

Printable Version (PDF)

Close