Back to top

Kings Hill School Primary & Nursery

Inspired to believe, Inspired to achieve

TERM DATES

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 21st February 2022

Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Term starts for children: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

INSET: Monday 6th June 2022

Term starts for children: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

TERM DATES FOR 2022-2023

Term 1

INSET: Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET: Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts for children: Monday 5th September 2022

Finish: Thursday 20th October 2022

INSET: Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 31st October 2022

Finish: Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term starts for children: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 20th February 2023

Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

INSET: Monday 5th June 2023

Term starts for children: Tuesday 6th June 2023

Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

Close