Back to top

Kings Hill School Primary & Nursery

Inspired to believe, Inspired to achieve

TERM DATES

TERM DATES FOR 2022-2023

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday Coronation: Monday 8th May 2023

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

INSET: Monday 5th June 2023

Term starts for children: Tuesday 6th June 2023

Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

TERM DATES FOR 2023-2024

Term 1

INSET: Friday 1st September 2023

INSET: Monday 4th September 2023

Term starts for children: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Finish: Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 30th October 2023

Finish: Friday 15th December 2023

Term 3

INSET: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

INSET: Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Term starts for children: Thursday 4th January 2024

Finish: Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 19th February 2024

Finish: Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 15th April 2024

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2024

Finish: Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6

INSET: Monday 3rd June 2024

Term starts for children: Tuesday 4th June 2024

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Close